SHOW Circus Studio • 150 Pleasant St, Suite #313 • Easthampton, MA 01027 • 413-527-6901 • info@showcircusstudio.com

Links

Local Organizations

Northampton Center for the Arts - www.nohoarts.org

Bon Appétite Burlesque - www.houseofhors.com

New England Center for Circus Arts (NECCA) - www.necenterforcircusarts.org

93.9 WRSI The River - www.wrsi.com

Boston Circus Guild - http://bostoncircusguild.com

Overhead Arts - http://overheadarts.com/

Aircraft Aerial Arts - http://aircraftaerialarts.com/

Esh Aerial Arts - http://www.eshaerialarts.com/

Off the Ground Circus - http://www.offthegroundcircus.com/

Emperor Norton’s Stationary Marching Band - http://www.ensmb.com/

Matica Arts - http://www.maticaarts.com/

Pioneer Valley Ballet - www.pioneervalleyballet.org

Hampshire Circus - https://hampedia.org/wiki/Circus

Easthampton City Council - www.easthampton.com

City of Northampton - www.northamptonma.gov


Performers

Christopher Oakley - www.contortionchris.com

Henry Wheaton - TBA

Clara LaFrance - http://www.claralafrance.com/index.html

Amanda Goble - www.amandagoble.com

Caroline Wright - www.aerialestrella.com

Melissa Knowles - http://www.themelissaknowles.com/

Bronwyn Sims - www.bronwynsims.com

Spiral - www.spiralhoopdance.com

Trixie Little - www.trixielittle.com

Jamie Hodgson - www.jamiehodgson.com

Rain Willson - www.rainanya.com

Colleen McKeown - www.colleenmckeown.name

Aerial Abby - www.aerialabby.com

Tony Duncan - www.jentony.com


Artists and Friends

Carrie Marcelo - http://web.mac.com/carriemarcelo

Amy Gardiner - www.amyjgardiner.com

dj addambombb - www.addamidiom.com

Copyright 2014 SHOW Circus Studio. All rights reserved. Site created and maintained by SHOW Circus Studio <info@showcircusstudio.com>

Stay Connected

Media

Photos

Videos